Happy Valentine’s Day Friends.

Henry really digs ya.

And I do too.

Sorry that I have been a bag blogger lately. I’m sure my tens and tens of readers are very disappointed.

Ha.

Life is kind of busy right now, and I am not feeling my normal creative juices-a-flowin’.

I only have my blog as a fun creative outlet, and so in the past couple of weeks it has fallen by the wayside because the blog started to feel like work or an obligation rather than a fun little hobby. So, I’m taking a little blog vacation.

I’ll be back to normal soon, but I wanted you to know that I’m thinking of my faithful blog friends.

I wish you all the Happiest of Valentine’s Days.

I hope that on this day of love you take time to acknowledge all of the people in your life that make it a life worth living.

XO,

Leah

