God Bless Pinterest.

It has shown me new ways to incorporate buffalo sauce into my life.

Here are things that I love more than anything else in the whole world:

-Goat cheese

-Buffalo Sauce

Ok, maybe I don’t love them more than anything else, but I’m telling you… they are up there.

And what do you know? The power of Pinterest brought these two delights together for me into one delectable deep friend dish.

Holla.

Photo courtesy of A Bitter Sweet Life

I insist that you go to A Bitter Sweet Life and check out her amazing creation.

I made these for the game last night, and served them over a salad. Holy Moly. Good Stuff.

Know what else is good stuff?

Downton Abbey airing a new episode at 9 pm last night. It saved me from having to watch anymore of that dreadfully boring game.

I know that is borderline sacrilegious to say, but I don’t care.

I’ll shout it to the rooftops.

Downton Abbey is better than the Super Bowl.

Take that, Tom and Eli.

I took bathroom breaks during the game so that I wouldn’t miss the commercials.

That is how much I care about the game.

Want to know the biggest bummer of the night?

Going to put my sweet baby to sleep and missing the Beckham commercial.

Can.Not. Believe. It.

Ah well.

I just popped another fried buffalo goat cheese ball into my mouth, and all was right in the world again.

Happy Monday Lovas,

Leah

 

