I have been busy during my maternity leave. I have developed 101 Super Simple Summer Salads.

Wouldn’t you absolutely hate me if that were true?

No, I haven’t created a thing (other than a baby) in the time I have been off.

But I did find this link for 101 Simple Summer Salads.

I am buying the goods to make numbers 2, 5, 24, 29, 60, and the list goes on and on.

The recipes are organized by vegan, vegetarian, seafood, meat, noodle salads, and grain salads. There is truly something for everyone.

Photo by Francesco Tonelli for the NYTimes

So, there ya have it on this Wonderful (and HOT) Wednesday- 101 new and fun salad ideas. Visit your local Farmer’s Market or grocery store to pick up the goods to make one of all of these today.

Let me know if you try one of these that knocks your socks off!

XO,

Leah

