Are you familiar with http://www.etsy.com?

Etsy is a commerce website that features homemade and vintage items made or restored or found by sellers.

It is also a black hole for time.

When I log on to Etsy, I need to reserve a serious block of time. I get sucked in to searching for treasures.

Treasures that I never knew I needed.

Etsy has furniture like this:

This is a bench made from a headboard. Clever, right?

And I think I need it.

Etsy also has jewelry.

I love this casual leather cuff.

And for a more fancy affair, how about these beauties?

Or these?

Jewelry or furniture- not your thing?

How about treasures for your home?

Like a vintage looking chalkboard:

Or these screen printed napkins:

Are you getting married?

Yep, Etsy has goodies for that too!

How about these tins as favors?

Or this frame?

Ok, that is all that I will share for today.

I know some very talented people that sell their handmade goods on Etsy. So, set aside an hour or 8 and check out this site.

It is full of the loveliest lovelies, and you are supporting an individual that is crafting each creation his or herself!

Happy Friday!

XO,
Leah

