I like to think I’m open minded.

I like to give people and things a chance.

I like to think that if something new comes along, I would not write it off immediately.

But Holy Wow.

These babies illicit a different response from me than what I normally give.

What in the world would ever possess someone to own these shoes?

People, these atrocities can be purchased and worn.

By whom?

Oh my word, I cannot even begin to imagine.

So, the main man shared those hoof-like shoes with me, and to be honest… they piqued my curiosity.

If people want to wear hooves, what other foot fashion disasters exist?

And so I went on hunt.

And I found some doozies.

I found these:

These hot little numbers are like a barstool for your feet.

Truth be told, that long toenail is the worst part of this picture to me.

Sick.

These next fabulous numbers will only set you back $100.

The website that I found these guys on called them Pimpin’ Office Shoes.

Pimpin’ Office Shoes.

Isn’t that an oxymoron?

And I’m going to say it, wear these and you’ll look like a moron.

They hurt my eyeballs.

Next, I present you with these:

For the animal conservationist stripper.

Who? Where? What?

For what occasion would these ever be appropriate?

Now, men… I don’t want you to feel left out.

If you love comfortable shoes, the color white, and technology, these guys are for you:
]

Nothing says fashionable quite like a computer logo on your footwear.

Now, one might think that for men it could not get any cooler than the shoe above.

Not so fast.

How about these?

The Z-Coil shoe.

Oy.

I understand that these are meant and made for people that are on their feet all day.

But seriously.

These are worse than those shape up shoes that are popping up everywhere.

And while we are on that topic, do you really believe that by wearing heinous tennis shoes you are going to have a more shapely rump than you would wearing any other pair of supportive tennis shoes?

I don’t buy it.

In this crazy mixed up world of ours… all of the shoes above exist.

And they exist because someone somewhere is buying them.

And they exist in the same world as Louboutins.

I need to cleanse myself after viewing those by feasting on these:

Good gracious. I love Louboutins.

Who wants to buy me a pair?

Anyone?

Anyone?

Bueller? Bueller?

Ah well.

I had to ask.

XO,

Leah

